Ins. Company Search  
Search Results
Company Search   Print or Save results /SaveWithAddress
Total: 47  MU
NAIC# Company Name Org Domicile Group# /Group Name Website
13366 American Steamship Owners Mutual Protection and Indemnity Association, Inc. PC New York    www.american-club.com 
19976 Amica Mutual Insurance Company PC Rhode Island 28/AMICA MUTUAL GROUP WWW.AMICA.COM 
29513 Bar Plan Mutual Insurance Company PC Missouri 1228/Bar Plan Group WWW.THEBARPLAN.COM 
13528 Brotherhood Mutual Insurance Company PC Indiana    www.brotherhoodmutual.com 
19771 Cambridge Mutual Fire Insurance Company PC Massachusetts 22/ANDOVER GROUP www.andovercos.com 
36340 CAMICO Mutual Insurance Company PC California    www.camico.com 
20230 Central Mutual Insurance Company PC Ohio 36/Central Mutual Insurance Co. Group WWW.CENTRAL-INSURANCE.COM 
18767 Church Mutual Insurance Company PC Wisconsin 4851/Church Mutual Group www.churchmutual.com 
20990 COUNTRY Mutual Insurance Company PC Illinois 50/Country Insurance & Financial Group www.countryfinancial.com 
21415 Employers Mutual Casualty Company PC Iowa 62/EMC Ins.Co. Group WWW.EMCINSURANCE.COM 
21482 Factory Mutual Insurance Company PC Rhode Island 65/FM Global Group www.fmglobal.com 
11061 Farmers Fire Insurance Company PC Pennsylvania    WWW.FarmersFire.com 
13935 Federated Mutual Insurance Company PC Minnesota 7/FEDERATED MUTUAL WWW.FEDERATEDINSURANCE.COM 
37400 Fire Districts of New York Mutual Insurance Company, Inc. PC New York 4671/Fire Districts NY Group www.fdmny.com 
13978 Florists' Mutual Insurance Company PC Illinois 169/SENTRY INSURANCE GROUP www.hortica-insurance.com 
25984 Graphic Arts Mutual Insurance Company PC New York 201/Utica National Insurance Group WWW.UTICANATIONAL.COM 
22187 Greater New York Mutual Insurance Company PC New York 222/GREATER NEW YORK GROUP www.gny.com 
15032 GuideOne Mutual Insurance Company PC Iowa 303/PREFERRED RISK GROUP www.guideone.com 
14559 GuideOne Specialty Mutual Insurance Company PC Iowa 303/PREFERRED RISK GROUP www.guideone.com 
10069 Housing Authority Property Insurance, A Mutual Company PC Vermont 4359/Housing Authority Property Group www.housingcenter.com 
14265 Indiana Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Company PC Indiana 246/INDIANA LUMBERMENS www.plmilm.com 
14354 Jewelers Mutual Insurance Company PC Wisconsin 4889/Jewelers Mutual Group www.jewelersmutual.com 
10748 Livingston Mutual Insurance Company PC Pennsylvania 1319/Lititz Mutual Group www.livingstonmutual.com 
14435 Lumber Mutual Insurance Company PC Massachusetts 946/LUMBER INSURANCE COMPANIES   
11149 Maine Employers' Mutual Insurance Company PC Maine 1332/Maine Employers Mutual Group www.memic.com 
34231 Medical Liability Mutual Insurance Company PC New York    www.mlmic.com 
14494 Merchants Bonding Company (Mutual) PC Iowa 3479/Merchants Bonding Co. Group www.merchantsbonding.com 
23329 Merchants Mutual Insurance Company PC New York 226/MERCHANTS MUTUAL merchantsgroup.com 
19798 Merrimack Mutual Fire Insurance Company PC Massachusetts 22/ANDOVER GROUP www.andovercos.com 
14508 Michigan Millers Mutual Insurance Company PC Michigan 309/Western National Group www.mimillers.com 
42234 Minnesota Lawyers Mutual Insurance Company PC Minnesota    mlmins.com 
13331 Motorists Commercial Mutual Insurance Company PC Ohio 291/MOTORISTS MUTUAL GROUP MOTORISTSGROUP.COM 
23779 Nationwide Mutual Fire Insurance Company PC Ohio 140/NATIONWIDE GROUP WWW.NATIONWIDE.COM 
23787 Nationwide Mutual Insurance Company PC Ohio 140/NATIONWIDE GROUP WWW.NATIONWIDE.COM 
23965 Norfolk and Dedham Mutual Fire Insurance Company PC Massachusetts 144/NORFOLK AND DEDHAM GROUP www.ndgroup.com 
24104 Ohio Farmers Insurance Company PC Ohio 228/WESTFIELD COMPANIES www.westfieldgrp.com 
14974 Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Insurance Company PC Pennsylvania 246/INDIANA LUMBERMENS http://www.palumbermens.com 
14990 Pennsylvania National Mutual Casualty Insurance Company PC Pennsylvania 271/PENNSYLVANIA NATIONAL INSURANCE GROUP www.pennnationalinsurance.com 
13714 Pharmacists Mutual Insurance Company PC Iowa      
15040 Providence Mutual Fire Insurance Company PC Rhode Island 382/THE PROVIDENCE GROUP www.providencemutual.com 
15067 Quincy Mutual Fire Insurance Company PC Massachusetts 1275/Quincy Mutual Group www.Quincymutual.com 
24988 Sentry Insurance A Mutual Company PC Wisconsin 169/SENTRY INSURANCE GROUP www.sentry.com 
25135 State Automobile Mutual Insurance Company PC Ohio 175/State Auto Mutual Group stateauto.com 
25178 State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company PC Illinois 176/STATE FARM IL www.statefarm.com 
25860 Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company PC Vermont 195/UNION MUTUAL VERMONT WWW.UNIONMUTUAL.COM 
25976 Utica Mutual Insurance Company PC New York 201/Utica National Insurance Group WWW.UTICANATIONAL.COM 
26018 Vermont Mutual Insurance Company PC Vermont 234/VERMONT MUTUAL GROUP www.vermontmutual.com